TJ Park Science Fellow

Posco TJ Park Foundation (2015)

Alum Dr. Hosang Yoon wins 2015 POSCO TJ Park Science Fellowship.

A renaissance for NMRs, big and small

C&EN 93 (37), 19 (2015)

2015 ADI Award

February 2015

Chengye Liu and Jundong Wu wins 2015 Analog Devices Outstanding Student Designer Award.

Mass of massless graphene electrons

Nature Nanotechnology 9, 594 (2014)

Harvard press release
Nature Nanotechnology News & Views

Molecular structure determination with silicon chips

Proc. Nat. Acad. Sci. (PNAS) 111, 11955 (2014)